The Staff and Board

National Staff

Commander & Chairman
Lt Gen Nicholas B. Kehoe III, USAF (Ret)

Past National Commander
Lt Gen Douglas H. Owens, USAF (Ret)

Vice Commander
MG Ronald K. (Andy) Andreson, USA (Ret)

Treasurer
Col Randall B. Putz, USAF (Ret)

Secretary
Col Gary Walston, ANG (Ret)

Provost Marshal
Col James W. Kellogg, USAF (Ret)

Foundation Chairman
Maj Gen Jerrold P. Allen, USAF (Ret)

Chaplain
Lt Gen Richard E. (Tex) Brown III, USAF (Ret)

Judge Advocate
Lt Col J. Todd Hedgepeth, USAF (Ret)

Historian
Col Timothy D. Voss, USAF

Executive Director
Mrs. Maureen DeFelice

Directors

LTC Daniel Clark, USA (Ret)
CAPT J. Michael Denkler, USN (Ret)
COL Charles F. Densford Jr., USA (Ret)
Maj Gen Susan Desjardins, USAF (Ret)
Col Ronald Ellis, USAF (Ret)
Col Howard Ham Jr., USAF (Ret)
Col Eric Hastings, USMC (Ret)
Brig Gen Chad Manske, USAF (Ret)
Col Wayne Mudge, USAF (Ret)
Maj Gen D. Bruce Smith, USAF (Ret)
Maj Gen Marne Peterson, USAF (Ret)
Lt Gen Loyd (Chip) Utterback USAF (Ret)

Lt. Gen. Douglas H. Owens, USAF (Ret)

Staff

Executive Director: Mrs. Maureen DeFelice | maureen@daedalians.org

Communications Manager: Master Sgt. Annette Crawford, USAF (Ret) | annette@daedalians.org

Editor: Col. Debbie Landry, USAF (Ret) | debbie@daedalians.org

Program Manager: Mrs. Kristi Cavenaugh | kristi@daedalians.org

Membership Coordinator: Mrs. Krystal Torres | krystal@daedalians.org

Administrator Coordinator: Ms. Lucia Sanchez-Aldana | lucia@daedalians.org

Front row, left to right: Ms. Lucia Sanchez-Aldana, Mrs. Kristi Cavenaugh and Mrs. Krystal Torres. Back row, left to right: retired Air Force Col. Debbie Landry, Mrs. Maureen DeFelice and retired Air Force Master Sgt. Annette Crawford.