The Staff and Board

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board: Lt Gen Douglas H. Owens, USAF (Ret)

Past National Commander: Lt Gen Nicholas B. Kehoe III, USAF (Ret)

Vice Commander: MG Ronald K. (Andy) Andreson, USA (Ret)

Treasurer: Col Randall B. Putz USAF (Ret)

Secretary: Col Gary Walston, ANG (Ret)

Chaplain: Lt Gen Richard E. (Tex) Brown III, USAF (Ret)

Provost Marshall: Col James W. Kellogg, USAF (Ret)

Historian: Col Donald Robinson, USAF (Ret)

Director: Lt Gen Loyd ‘Chip’ Utterback, USAF (Ret)

Director: Maj Gen Marne Peterson PhD, USAF (Ret)

Director: Maj Gen D Bruce Smith, USAF (Ret)

Director: Maj Gen Jerrold Allen, USAF (Ret)

Director: Col Eric Hastings, USMC (Ret)

Director: COL Charles F. Densford, Jr., USA (Ret)

Director: Col Howard Ham, USAF (Ret)

 

 

 

 

Staff

Executive Director: Mrs. Maureen DeFelice | maureen@daedalians.org

Communications Manager: Col Debbie Landry, USAF (Ret) | debbie@daedalians.org

Public Relations Manager: Master Sgt Annette Crawford, USAF (Ret) | annette@daedalians.org

Program Manager: Mrs. Kristi Cavenaugh | kristi@daedalians.org

Membership Coordinator: Ms. Nicole Cline | nicole@daedalians.org

Administrator Coordinator: Ms. Lucia Sanchez-Aldana | lucia@daedalians.org